#introduceyourselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

#Introduce myself
image
Hello stemians, Myself Rahul is here as the blogger of #findyourway.
I am here to write about life :-) a pretty sensible topic to talk about.I am currently a Invester and Blogger. Although being in my 20s I have learnt a great deal about life and this is what I am supposed to do here,share my thoughts .

Life in 20s gives us two ways , the first one is a bit difficult one , sacrificing your youth on building your careeer and the second one.... easier one , going out and just enjoying this thing called life. We , the community of the youths usually go with the second one..Why ???? The answer to this question is tricky , The answer to this why is not only because its easier but its also a bit more interesting. Who would choose to sit on the table and read some boring kind of book rather than going out and have fun with friends.Nothing is wrong ,actually its only about the way we perceive things.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and very nice written introduction man!

Thank You Man... Happy to find such appreciating people😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47