Visiting Athens, Greece this week...

in #life7 years ago

I'm in Athens for a couple days for work this week. The motorcycle/scooter drivers here are on another level. This picture taken from a taxi yesterday sums up what I saw the drivers do.

Can you figure out how many unsafe things this guy is doing?

I'll get you started with the first one...

  1. Texting and looking down while driving.
Sort:  

Is that a gas can in his basket? oh my this is not going end well...

It looks like a bomb on two wheels :))

I seen 3 and I am drunk

Which 3?

Looking at the phone, nothing on his head listening music and I think it s mandatory to have a light opened and driving with only one hand

Those are good....but technically he's driving with no hands because he has a frapuccino in the other hand.

Oh shit just seen.

me and my friends was going to go in Greece but we chose Antalya, Turkey. we You can see my last post about travel, I am sure you like it :)

Never been to Antalya. Visited Istanbul a couple of years ago, it was beautiful. Will check your post.

mediterranean sea is awesome! and holidays there is not expensive ! if you want good rest my recommend will be go in Antalya! :)

Athens is pretty cheap also, but takes a looong time to get there from where I am in the US.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51