You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm getting married!

in #life6 years ago

congrats congrats congrats! ( i am not good at this stuff :P sorry)

hahaha you were a pain in the ass for him that day. He arranged the plan, he executed easier the part in which he needed his sister's help and had trouble to the easiest one :P

At least things got well! i wish you both all the happiness of the world +

Sort:  

Thank you, thank you, thank you and no problem I also suck at CG stuff :D

Yep, that's me. All the time I thought Why is he so strange? but I had completely no idea, so I killed him with "SERIOUSLY?!" answer. But the goldsmith's plan was a good plan. He knew I wouldn't be curious about the finger measuring :D

It was a nice day in the end, and we have a cool story at least. Thank you a lot once again! :) (You're not that bad in this :D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51