Flowers for Filnette

in #life7 years ago

DSC_5339-01.jpeg

I always find happiness whenever I get to receive flowers (either in pots or in wrappers). I even keep the petals on the pages of the books just to preserve them. These days however, relying on someone else to give you one doesn't seem to be a good idea anymore (trust me I know). So these past years, I've made it a habit to buy myself flowers every once in a while. I wouldn't call it pathetic (or is it?) because doing so simply makes me happy. Why would I deprive myself of it right? Why wait for someone to do it when I could do it myself? So yeah. I guess I won't stop buying flowers for myself anytime soon. Unless of course someone else would be more than willing to do it and maybe even offer a whole garden. 😊 (Ehem!)

DSC_5327-01.jpeg

DSC_5316-01.jpeg
flowers I bought today

P.S. All the flowers I buy (including the ones above) doesn't cost me more than Php100 ($2) 😉

Sort:  

I misread "pots" as "posts" hahaha. But still, posting these pretty flowers for you! Advance happy valentine's!


IMG20171226125912.jpg

Ooohh! You just made me smile. 😊 These are pretty flowers. 'Thank you very much!' and Advance Happy Valentine's Day as well!! These aren't from Tagaytay are they?

Si louie sa 11yrs namin isang beses lang ako binigyan ng 1 pirasong rose. Naawa lang ata sa batang nagtitinda kaya ako binilhan

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39