I’ve finally left a 10 year job that’s been sucking the life out of me ... Q&A

in #life7 years ago

Q: "I’ve finally made the commitment to leave a 10 year job that’s been slowly (or not so slowly) sucking the life out of me.
Yet I’m afraid to leave...."

A: "Now your life will truly begin!

Those ten years in that job played their part, it was a journey that brought you here, the contrast and seeking that waked you up.

Now, you evolved past beyond it, it no longer serves you and by following your heart you were lead to leave.

Often at these points, fear arises, lack beliefs are triggered and epic lessons of Faith and Courage come with it.

Congratulations! ✌

You are about to realize the courage being you are.

You are about to realize how the entire creation is supporting you.

You are about to discover infinite new ways of living, all of those filled with love, bliss, freedom, abundance, freedom, service...in other words.

You are about to fall deeply in Love with life and embrace each and every time more the beautiful being you are. 😉

Congratulations 🌟

"Your dreams are real, your doubts are not", Bentinho Massaro

Filipe Moleiro

pure bliss.jpg

Coaching Page: https://filipemoleiro.com/coaching/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/filipe.moleiro/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/filipemoleirocom/

Sort:  

Good for you. Hoping you'll find a better way to make a living. I am also searching for that thing. If I find it, I'll let you know.

Thanks for your comment!

It was an amazing conversation between me and a girl I coach.

Follow your joy, it will lead to your purpose :)

Your welcome. Have a nice day. P.S. I'm still looking for that better way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16