I emotionally broke down again... Q&A

in #life7 years ago

I emotionally broke down again... Q&A

Q:" I broke down again, I know the problem is I don't love myself enough. I totally collapsed and that feeling is so horrible!"

A:"I see and it's ok :)

The ups and downs are part of the journey.

It's very ok to have those deep down moments...

Love yourself also means don't judge yourself, be compassionate and patient with yourself.

You are now aware of that and that's great. Off course you felt terrible... You felt terrible because your mind was feeding you beliefs that are the opposite of your true nature,

You are the source of your own love, in fact, you are the source of any good thing... Love, happiness, joy, peace, freedom, you name it.

Once you learn/see that you need literally nothing from other people and the outside world you will become free from depending on them for anything at all.

You have the power, you are in control, you are love, you create your own love and it's very normal to have those "down" moments.

Love yourself always, for no reason and no matter what."

  • Excerpt from a coaching session -

School of Dreams: https://filipemoleiro.com
Coaching page: https://filipemoleiro.com/coaching

sleeping-d.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65