PLEASE KINDLY GIVE YOUR OPINION

in #life6 years ago

am a single mother of 36years.lost the father of d boy 4 years ago but got married to my new husband in 2016 December.he is 50 years and has another marriage wit three children(note-i don't need you to judge me for being a second wife).he has really been a lovely husband and father to my boy.he really changed my way of living and I love him to a great extent.the only major I av is my co wife who is always creating problems even when dere is none.i made sure I love her children as my own and she is still not contended.. Though,we don't stay together but she will always cook up stories which is naw threatening the man's life.intact,all what she demanded for has been provided for her and she is always having one complain or the other.a good illustration is that she just has kids for d man without paying her bride price which according to d man was not his fault.when he decided to pay it years back,the families of my co wife refused him nd sent him awaysaying he is not rich enough to marry their daughter.but when he met him,I gave him conditions DAT I av to be married legally and traditionally which he did and other conditions I gave him, was so surprised he did everything including changing my car,got me a duplex,got me and my son an american visa and other lovely tins I could not mention.immediately my co wife heard abt me,she demanded for her own bride price to be paid too which d man did glamorously and for her a new car too and started building a house for her immediately.. Yet dis woman is not contended. The man on the other hand made it known to everybody DAT she is still in the marriage wit my co wife cos of his children cos she is just dis carefree person who is always after her own without caring for anyone else including her children. Infact,dose kids lack motherly care.the problem naw is that the man is composing he cannot cope wit my co wife anymore and told me we av to relocate outside Nigeria and start a new life all over again..note-her three children are all in a private university and the man has promised to pay the school fees in advance and also pay the school in advance for the feeding till dey graduate)..av been so confused if dis is a good decision on my part too cos he told me to tink abt it for the next one week cos we re relocating in two weeks time.he says if my co wife does not see him again ,she ll come back to her senses cos he does not want die as a result of the woman's problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55