ARE WOMEN SO IMPORTANT

in #life6 years ago

Are Women This Very Important?
Last year my wife and I took a decision that she should go for further studies abroad since we are done with child bearing. It sounded easy as we saw that as a great investment. Most times when we had argument I'd tell my wife do you really think you're so important that without you I can't live? She'd laugh and say OK is it because I can't cook etc?
My wife's classes started within the winter and my son went back to the boarding school. While everyone was off to schools, I had thought my life would be pretty easy.
Now I'm rudderless and directionless. I'm kinda confused.
When I wake up in the morning, I don't know how to eat, wash my clothes, pay utilities bills or cut my nails etc.
Most times from Monday to Sunday I'd eat gala or indomie, just living on junks.
Even to drive out or go to church tires me.
Even with many helpers around, I'm the most boring man around. My SUV has been pretty resting for 3 weeks without driving it out.
I go to office and everything becomes boring.
OK.
So women are these important?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55