the growth of guava fruit

in #life6 years ago

good morning buddy, may you healthy to be able to move as usual and continue to share your story for you to be successful.

on this occasion I want to tell an early life of growth to become fruit.

image


image

this is the beginning of a growth process, first he pulled out his amazing flower on perfect white color and had a twig in the series.

then after walking a few days this flower branch will fall and become a beginning of the guava fruit growth.

image

this fruit will be great after a few months later and later after the big then matured this fruit for us to eat.

image

this is the fruit we wait for several months now the fruit is already big and we can eat.

this is a guava fruit, which I photographed with my oppo A37 mobile phone.

Hopefully with my post this time can make you happy

Find the success you can and find love that can make you happy

Upvoted and resteemed.

Follow @ fikar22

Sort:  

guava fruit blossom looking very nice...thanks for sharing dear Fikar

yes, thank you for visiting my blog, good comment

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

best regards, thank you for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43