taking care of the sick grandmother in the hospital from last night until morning

in #life6 years ago

Hello???
good morning steemit friends all, how are you guys on this day, may you always in good health and success.

image

I sat down again thinking about how my grandmother who is experiencing pain in her chest, I feel sad with what felt in my duck, I am noble to cure better.

image

this is my photo with my grandmother behind me who is lying in bed with the state of limp cant make anything, may Allah give quickly,amen,amin,amin,,,,,

so last night I slept in the hospital both my grandmother to accompany her, until now I have not slept because always keep my grandmother.

thank you for your visit on my blog, hope you all enjoy

Find the success you can and find love that can make you happy

greetings from @fikar22

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fikar22 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Ka kameujob lom ngen neo meubut laju

Hahaha
Pane na
Kujak tik postingan sagai
Roh mantong oren nan theuh
Nye ka ijau hanjeut tatik le

Ilon hn perle ata neo yahudi hina islam tidak butuh lagi

😂😂😂
Nyan beutoi
Ijih awak hina agama tanyo

Kah pih kamita raseuki keunan, rame awak aceh inan mnteng

Bak-bak rumoh saket jeut keu peng,,soe saket @fikar,,,nyan ban umat zamen nyoe,,tengoh saket jiteume tingat mita peng.

Hahahaha
Saket nek kueh
Pane na
Long peget saboh postingan bek hana sagai
Seubab katreb hana postingan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66