Sort:  

Hi Fikar - thanks buddy - you too :D

yes, hope you can help me

How can I assist you Fikar? It would be a pleasure :D

please support my post and give an explanation, so I know where my mistake

Hi - i just checked your posts... they are great! just maybe give a little more information and pictures to each story and checkout the links and advice I gave to @tulhachouhdry above in the comments.

keep well friend :D

well, can you teach me how to do an amazing post

Just post about the things you are most passionate about. Research others doing similar work - and set your production standards high - you must be as good as the best journalists! Read any good magazine or cool website on your chosen topic... that is how good you must strive to be - or better :D

well, I will do as much as possible, and thank you for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34