You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing In Moderation

in #life6 years ago

I agree. I have spend way too much time trying to be socialy accepted. Many times others told me that I should do this or that. Or that I can't do something. Now I say- fuck that. If I want something I will try to achieve it. I may or I may not succeed. that is irrelevant. as long as try possibility of achieving my dreams is not zero. And that is good enough to take the risk. I do not have the goal be a milioniere. Instead I want to enjoy my life till my last breath. And to be remembered after my death. I try to do or say things that seem entertaining to me. If others find them entertaining as well thats a bonus. When I started creating my art others said that I am wasting my time and that I will not succeed. Recently I signed a contract with an art gallery and they are now showing my works. So I am already closer to my dream than others could have expected. Now those same voices are saying words like "great job" or "keep it up".

Sort:  

A shameless man is a dangerous man, keep that in mind and cheers for the gallery thing.

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48