You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basic Bitch vs Alt Freak

in #life6 years ago

Completely off topic.
You know about selling things way more than I do. I want to sell this:
https://steemit.com/fieryfootprints/@fieryfootprints/my-original-pieces-for-sale
Do you think that you can sell this at a reasonable(at very least original) prices?
My gallery would take a percentage from the sales. If you would do a better job creating sales I would be willing to pay that money to you instead. I would not be covering any expences you might have while doing this. I offer only a agreed percentage from the sales. Would you be interested?

Sort:  

There's a lot to go into this (both time and money) and I am not sure if it worths my time. If I see an opportunity, I will contact you though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82