Thank you @michaelcabiles For Encouraging Me Everyday To Open My Eyes At Steemit

in #life6 years ago

Hello to all Steemians!

In my today's post, I would like to thank @michaelcabiles for encouraging me to post here at Steemit rather than to waste my time posting my life at Facebook. At first, I was a bit confused why @michaelcabiles wanted me to use Steemit as my main paltform to post about my life. After joining here at Steemit, I was like nothing and I don't know what would I have to post here because all of my friends are in my Facebook account and I was thinking that if I post here at Steemit, no one will appreciate and no one will like it because they don't know me and thinking about nobody will care about my posts.

But, I am wrong....

@michaelcabiles was always calling me and asking why I don't post something on Steemit and I told him that no one would care about the things that I had posted and the will post in the future. He told me that he would be the one who will care for me. He told me that I must not mind the persons who are using Steemit if they would not like my post. He then told me to be myself and show my talent or share some good things from my life and about the things that I am doing in my everyday life. And last things that he told me was, I must not think about the upvotes, don't think about the amount that I will have and don't ever beg for upvotes because he told me that if I beg for upvotes, I am only using Steemit as a tool to make money and not using it to feel the love and how thankful I am to know such a great platform.

@michaelcabiles spoke to me on the phone and shared about the wonders of Steemit and the good people who are here to support the minnows like me even though I haven't got any support from them. Then, he told me about the person who's inspiring him to make and write some posts and that person is @surpassinggoogle.

I actually don't know him and I really don't know what in from him but,...

@michaelcabiles spent his 3 hours talking to me and not didn't think about the money that he would pay using his phone just to share @surpassinggoogle's activities.

He shared something about #teardrops. On what I learnt from him was the thing that reminds me of my parents who were now separated to each other but I already accepted it. While @michaelcabiles opened up and showed me about @surpassinggoogle's post about his Mom, the tears on my eyes fell down because of the feeling of sadness.
He told me to show something and post it here on Steemit about my life even if it's sad or happy as what #teardrops all about. He opened my eyes when he added up the new activity in which @michaelcabiles called it a SubDiary. I asked him what was the SubDiary means and told me that instead writing up your daily diary and only keeping it in a safe place, I should post and share to all about my daily life. The new activity that he shared to me was the #ulog tag.

He was not yet finished about the explanation of what #ulog's all about because he had to say goodbye for our 3 hour conversation on the phone.

Thank you very much @michaelacabiles for being a good person and the person who always encouraging me to see my daily posts.

I would like to say thank you also to @sawasdeethailand for curating me everyday and please support this team headed by @michaelcabiles, @rigaronib, @iyanpol12, @wagun001, @bobiecayao, @thidaratapple and @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much to this great teeam who are helping my fellowmen in the Steemit Thai Community.

And lastly, please don't forget to vote for "steemgigs" as a witness, the person who blogs @surpassinggoogle

Thank you very much,

Sort:  

You're welcome kid! Be nice and be patient! All you have to do is, STEEM ON! :D

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Tell it to your Mom! Hahahahah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56