[Poison] Rape Distance

in #life6 years ago

image

I was raped by a mountain
By the vast ocean
By longshore
By stretching distance

I'm oddly oozed
Drizzled without direction
Oxygen thinning slowly
I'm cramped helpless

I did not touch the ground
Especially touching the sky
Only black clouds bind
I see you from afar that no one touches

I'm not alone
I was accompanied by a rainstorm
I am accompanied by a thunder that shone
I'm with this bitterness

I expanded
Free yawn into space
Unite with clouds of pain
Then crashed to the ground

Here I am like a bitch
Dingy animals are hungry for hunger
The worn-out beast now struggling
Tumbled helplessly

The scene of cliche is in sight
The oasis is seen with its beauty
Mirage behind the desert
Until the lakes just appear

Thing is not lost
The retina shrinks
The petals dry out
I'm over

However asa is always faithful on the side
Accompany until the last blow I have
Will not run out of time when just lamenting
I tried to stand (again)

Though dead ends
I'll reach the sun

Though dead ends
I shined with the sun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55