Building the Ultimate Gaming Room Mk 1 - BitChute

in #life6 years ago

So I thought I would test my new BitChute account by uploading an old video just to see how the website works and try and get the hang of everything. This is a video of me putting together my gaming setup.

game room new thumb hd.jpg

I put this all together over a year ago, if you follow my blog you've likely already seen it or at least seen glimpses of it in the background of my videos. If you haven't seen it please take the time to watch as it took a lot of work to set it all up.

So far I would have to say I'm pretty pleased with the way BitChute works and I plan on continuing uploading my videos there over YouTube from now on.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91