1 + 1 = 1

in #life7 years ago

10570530_4511831811646_3292492844219009196_n.jpg
One plus one equals one because two is separation.

"You are asleep, while the water of Khezr springs upon you: / Get up from your sleep and seize the cup of eternity. / The rest is love that will tell you, in secret of me. / Be like the companions of the cave, both sleepy and awake. "


Love is not gold. We can not hide it.
The effects of love are apparent


I saw a lot of man without clothes
I saw a lot of clothes without men


If you come to me in not
I would come to you running.


You would not look for me if you had not already found me.


I arrived in a desert where love appears.


Search the Kingdom of Love
For this kingdom will make you escape the angel of death.


Happy the moment we will be sitting in the palace
You and me,
With two shapes and two faces,
But only one soul
You and me.
The colors of the grove and the voices of the birds
Will confer immortality
By the time we enter the garden
You and me.
The stars of heaven will come to look at us;
We will show them the moon itself
You and me.
You and me,
Liberty of ourselves, will be united in ecstasy, Merry and without vain words
You and me.
Birds of the sky with brilliant plumage
Will have heart envy.
In this place where we made so cheerfully
You and me.
But the great wonder
It is that you and I, huddled in the same nest,
We were in this moment
One in Iraq, the other in Khorastant
You and me


I am the atom, I am the globe of the Sun,
At the atom, I say: dwelling. And in the sun: stop.
I am the light of dawn, I am the breath of the evening,
I am the murmur of the grove, the undulating mass of the sea.
I am the spark of the stone, the gold eye of metal ...
I am both the cloud and the rain, I water the prairie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38