Once Upon a Time

in #life7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-06-03 at 2.31.47 PM.png
Most people will say that there are only a hand full of people that really shaped who they are as a person. Not me. "I Am" blessed to have known, and still know and still continue to meet some of the most amazing and creative people that God has put in my path. Some of them have already returned home to heaven to do other work. Whether you are here or you have passed through the veil to the other side, you ARE my TRIBE, my FAMILY. "I Am" who I am because of your friendship and support, and your inspiration to become better, and daring, and limitless in my love for others. When I speak, my words come from every one of you. When I move to live, it is in honor of every one of you that have shared a part of your soul with me. I choose to be the best of our experiences together, and I will carve our necessary story in the very heart of this world. One Love One Family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49