I Am

in #life7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-06-03 at 2.35.04 PM.png

"I AM" are The Most powerful words of creation known. Take great care which words you place behind them. Today I honor international Woman's day, and I couldn't be more grateful for the women that have been in my life. Women are the most powerful humans, without them not only would we die out, but we would become barbarians once again without the grace of the goddess to guide us, to complete mankind. I am eternally grateful for my mother, and the mother's of my children, and one day all my fortunes will lay at the feet of a most deserving woman who will have my whole heart, soul, and life supporting her. I love this amazing world, I love this human experience. I love every one of you. ❤✨

Photo credit from the movie Dune! then processed through an app called wordswag*

Sort:  

Wonderful message. Upvoted and enjoyed. Mankind is a shit storm to begin with. I'm not sure how much worse it would be without the female sides contribution but I would imagine far worse. Enjoyed.

Thank you very much, I have my mother who has passed away to thank.. and my daughters who I love dearly.. without them I would be lost.

Sorry to hear of your mother's passing. My condolences. I have my wife and daughter. I can't imagine life without either of them. Along with my son they are my world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67