Such A FeelingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Oooh noooo, the cries, that very sounds I hate to hear early in the morning…..XD
I really don’t like to be disturbed with anything that makes me to wake up before my set goal of sleep that very day, and I guess that can not be achieved most of the time when there are kids around the house. No matter what they will un-make your made things you put in place.

cry-62326_960_720.jpg
pixabay

It is so boring sometimes when you know the only time you could have for something is being taken at a go without you having the chance to do it again. Your whole body becomes restless but still you can’t have the sleeping chance again.

Many around the world do have this side of them with sleeping, they normally do the one time offer and when they enter that state and they are being disturbed then that’s it. They can’t sleep again and they can’t perform any task for about an hour or so.

They become restless and losses their head off on these happenings. The feeling in this mood is so bad that they wish they could just disappear during their sleeping hours to a place where not even a sound of a bird would be heard.

But all the same, I really didn’t get up from bed to these cries , because I know one thing is always certain and that is when I mind those cries then the next one will be knocking at my door with different types of the cries and a whole accusations from these kids.

Let them have some time to cool themselves out and cry like they want but for me I am not falling for their traps…..lol

Sort:  

Your post has been featured on @wafrica

Courtesy of @nmalove

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28