"mama" is my favourite title

in #life3 years ago

Here is a sweetheart and a beautiful blessing that I can call my very own. Truly loving her every second of my life and "family' is the best gift ever! ;)

Being a first time mama is indeed challenging, every moments counts. Taking care is hard work for a working mama but truly rewarding. When you see your child learn, grow gracefully and healthy, it is undeniably worth the effort which relieves my worries.

Nothing beats an authentic smile of a child, so pure and innocent.

Oh how I am inlove the way we build connections together with her father, her giggles, laughters, her silly and funny actions.

I am so looking forward to enjoy every journey that I am going to encounter with her in the future.

Doing my very best to be a good mother to my adorable angel. ;)

received_2575340429433552.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65