A human being like any other..! / English

in #life6 years ago
Hello everybody..!

My name is Marco and this is my presentation post to the community.

I was thinking a lot about it before write this for the first time, because when the time advances and you get more mature, there is some difficulty in describing you because humility is learned with hardness.

I am Venezuelan and 51 years old, a Systems Engineer, married and with three children; by casuality, one of them: @Stower talked about Steemit and I liked the idea of sharing quality content in a community that values them better.

I love to travel, read, write about everything, follow sporting prowess and amateur photography.

Born and raised in Caracas, I have lived and worked in many places in our country, I know it well, but I still have places to visit. I have also traveled beyond our borders and that experience has opened my consciousness about other cultures and their people.

Writing reconciles me with my "inner self" and the possibility that I can contribute something, by expressing my thoughts in words, moves me.

Photographing what attracts my attention has been a way of sharing and "backing" what time makes blurred; all the photos that you will see in my content are my own (they will have their respective credit if they are not).

It's all for now, I find in the potential to publish good content, an exciting and challenging road.

Greetings for all..!
Sort:  

welcome fermionico,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Thank you so much...i hope many satisfactions..!

welcome to steemit

Thank you so much...best wishes..!

Congratulations @fermionico! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33