Adventures in painting continued

in #life8 years ago

Another post of models from my Cryx warmachine army.  Today I'm sharing some of my painted warjack models.  These models are fun to paint because of the mix of machine and organic.  It keeps things interesting.  In the next week or so I will share some of the warcasters I've finished up recently.  Stay tuned.  For those who participate in both parts of the hobby (painting and the game play itself), how is the new edition?  I've yet to fit a game in.

Here's a recently painted Ripjaw and a Deathripper.

A work in progress picture of the Malice character warjack I've almost completed.  I'll make sure to snap some completed pics in the coming days.

I really should look into getting a light box!

Sort:  

very detailed coloring, nicely done.
upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22