Sort:  

Congratulations @fenngen, you successfuly trended the post shared by @whatamidoing!
@whatamidoing will receive 1.39895100 TRDO & @fenngen will get 0.93263400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Am I!? How so??? 😝

Well that depends on the perspective you give it:

A) What we call reality might just be a collective dream that we all create through our intentions.

B) You have the time and basic resources necessary to express your creativity which would be something wonderful for millions who don't.

Well I'm sure there are many more interpretations, but I was thinking of those two when I wrote.

Yesterday I went out and picked some fruits from wild trees and had that realization... of how many dream of eating something so healthy, tasty and fresh. I also thought of how long I dreamt of it until there I was. With huge abundance before me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75