life with little trains.

in #life6 years ago

Do you know what is my life since my husband rediscovered his little modeltrains? Its like being single again. He lives in his garage at the attic building a beautiful landscape and forget all me!! But he is doing a great job! So I let him go and support him where I can. He is the creator of the tiny world, building it up with so much patient and devotion.

He made this little bridge, and I had to paint it.

IT IS SO TINY AND SWEET!

9DE1607A-A7A3-4879-9CE0-97D1D85CDFF9.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @fenikslove! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52