I am a multi trillionaire but I wonder why the world doesn't recognize me?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

trillion.jpeg
I have came to realise that since I was young we used to emulate the likes of Bill Gates, Warren Buffet, Richard Branson etc as being some of the multi billionaires in the world.

Well with the business journey i have made and the money which i have managed to realise since i have pursued money and wealth. I now acknowledge that to be a billionaire even a millionaire it takes a lot. But well i give thanks to my nation which is Zimbabwe it gave me the chance for me to graduate from being a millionaire then to be a billionare then a multi trillionaire.

In Zimbabwe our economy was a world economy breaker when we had the highest inflation where we are a history making nation which has printed the largest denomination of 100 trillion dollar note. We were having a joke that our nation Zimbabwe has given us these titles which other people in the world have not yet been entitled with.

Myself i have handled multi trillions of dollars which has made me to be a multi trillionaire. Thanks to my Zimbabwean economy it has made me bear that title.

So if you want to be a multi trillionaire or multi billionaire you can visit Zimbabwe and I give you one note and you become a millionaire, billionaire or trillionaire.

zimbabwe-banknotes-10-trillion-front_large.jpeg

So if you want to give an inheritance to your children these notes are the best to give them for them to inherit that.

Were currently in Zimbabwe there have been influx of foreigners, antiques and old notes collectors and historians even coming to buy these notes. Where Zimbabweans are making a living of selling these notes to foreigners.

This clearly shows even the dollars was phased out its still has value where each not is being bought from $100-$1000 per note. I heard of a gentleman who had 1000 notes of those 100trillion dollar notes in his house where he was given them in 2008 at the bank jusyt before the economy was dollarised to used foreign currency.

He was paid $100 000 usd cash for a thousand notes, to me i always ponder that all these Zimbabweans notes soon will be a gem for they will be historic in the near future.

So if you want to buy a million dollar note, billion dollar notes, or even the multi trillionaire dollar note and have a chance to have the world's biggest note ever produced in history. Whatsapp me on +263 775 062 207.
Well these old Zimbabwean notes have become an investment for some guys who are buying them. We have seen Germans, Chinese, British, coming to Zimbabwe offering crazy offers just to buy them.

I guess if you have this in your house on the picture frame your house will be flooded by people just want to see a historic dollar note. Your house will definitey be a museum.

So thank you for reading an article from a former multi trillionaire worth of Zimbabwean dollars.


Sort:  

great post
i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

Haha, that's crazy! Is the usage of Bitcoin big in Zimbabwe?

Here is another chance to steem dollars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67