I GOT FEATURED!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I always have passion for the arts, and I get so excited wandering tru museums and thought how can I get to do this. The finesse, the persision and the concept that the masters did!

I get to feel different feelings when looking at paintings. Normally I get goosebumps and I thought to myself how can I make people feel the way I feel at the moment by creating an artwork..

And so I practice and practice but I still can't get the levels of the master, haist...

But I am surprised the other day when @steemph.davao did noticed my post about my first big canvas painting..

IMG_9808.PNG

You can look the post here..

https://steemit.com/art/@felixsteemit/painting-the-phoenix-and-the-peranakan-culture

And this was the post @steemph.davao did..

https://steemit.com/steemph/@steemph.davao/steemph-davao-daily-featured-posts-feb-26#@felixsteemit/re-steemphdavao-steemph-davao-daily-featured-posts-feb-26-20180227t041646654z

There were 3 of use in the featured article and I am very thankful and quite frankly shocked but happy that my art works is good enough that people liked it..

I got inspired, so now I am on my next painting project.. so to finish it soon for you guys to see!

Once again, @steemph.davao thank you :)

See u next time guys!

Be inspired!
Be grateful!
Be original!

Ps. To my ever loving friend @qyugmo! I love u Man U know that :) thanks

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69