Happy moments of life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Friends of steemit, receive my greeting and appreciation.

This publication, which I present below are moments that I know that all have happened at some point and know that these are wonderful moments that, as the saying goes, DO NOT HAVE ANY MONETARY VALUE, God first and life gives us wonderful moments, that we makes us smile and be happy, even more when we discover that happiness is not made by money, but as we enjoy every moment that life gives us, then in a series of photos, I will show you part of my life and moments of happiness .

1 Special Events in Family: there are a series of special moments that I enjoyed with my family, one of them was the baptism of our first daughter.

2 The wedding before the laws

3 Enjoy Christmas with our little ones ..

4 Ecclesiastical Wedding before the law of God Beautiful moment of my Life

5 Walks with my mother, through the town of Niquitao Trujillo Venezuela

6 Visiting the Zoo with the family

7 The birth of Our Daughter, and having the good fortune to perform their first care.

8 The baptism and birthday of our daughter ...

9 To be able to help the most needy through my work ...

10 The latter by only placing a number because there are many more but it was special was my use of this steemit platform, the teachings received and what I have given in support.

There are many more wonderful and happy moments that life has given me that I do not place in this post to not make it so extensive and tedious, life is today you have to LIVE it to the MAXIMUM is my best advice, smile and hugs so that the hormone of happiness (serotonin and oxytocin) act and live happy and where there is happiness there is health see you in a next post

@felixrodriguez

Sort:  

Awe, thank you for sharing pictures of you and your family. I love this community and how everything is always positive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97