You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crazy, Chaotic, Torturous Last 40 Hours

in #life6 years ago

Maybe you're twisting things a bit?

You always drew inspiration from what Datsik accomplished. His creations and he as a public figure is what drove you.

You never knew anything about Datsik himself, and whatever happened to him doesn't change the source of your motivation.

Carry on. Dub.

I ask you to visit this post and look up the socializing section. Your posts are great and you share stuff relevant to people who have the same interests, but they haven't seen you yet.

https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@soleto/why-you-are-failing-on-steemit-what-you-can-do-about-it-tips-for-newbies

Sort:  

I'm not sure about the whole "twisting things up a bit" part, but I really appreciate your words of encouragement! I think you'll be happy to know that I'm back to where I was before this entire debacle went down. Datsik has always been an inspiration and will continue to be. Just because he did/might have done something bad doesn't mean I still can't like his music, right?

Thanks for the link! I'll definitely take a look at it. I'm still pretty new to this platform & are always looking for ways to improve.

Exactly. Whatever happens to him doesn't change the amazing things he has spawned. :) I'm glad you recovered well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70