๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ Be welcome 2019! ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

The year 2018 was gone, taking with him an outdated version of me (and probably one of you too).

It is the old story of man unable to bathe in a river, because he and the river itself are in eternal motion.

And a lot of water passed here, my friends! Waters from within and without, which carry and bring with them much of what I am and what I was.

Accepting movement liberates and gives life to the spirit, while rigidity is the exact opposite that we all avoid thinking.

That is why I wish your current version a very busy year, and I hope that the person you will become in 2019 will look at and see yourself completely drenched in good news, peace and happiness!

๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ Be welcome 2019! ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34