You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prop-Making for Beauty and the Beast

in #life7 years ago

Sounds magical. Beauty and the beast is one of my all time favorite fairy tales. I had a hard time watch the live action adaptation by Bill Condon last year though. It felt forced.

I wish I could come see the show, we don't have much theatre where I'm from.

You could at least give an update when you're done building the props. Happy Tinkering

Sort:  

Thank you, @feekayo.

I haven't seen the 2017 movie yet, but hope to watch it soon. I've seen clips from it that contain the particular items that I'm working on building.

You would love the show, I'm sure. If you're anywhere near Escondido, CA in April, you should get a ticket... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60