Sunset or sunrise ?

in #life7 years ago

There are people-sunsets and people-sunrises,
First are with a negative, others are a little bit crazy
But those (who are crazy ) often smiling,
And those that sunsets are usually unhappy.
With some people you can feel the cold,
With the others and at seventy, it seems you are young.
And you get infected by light from one,
With others there are no light around the clock ..
But if you give the person- sunset
A piece of heat that disappeared one time ,
And do not blame that sad for the heart,
He, too, wants to warm up and get warm.
After all, people-sunsets, like people-sunrises ,
would like to go for a ticket to happiness ,
But they are afraid to be loved without luck ,
Therefore, they were angry and bitterly hurt.
And people - sunrises also become
People with a negative, like rain-cloud ..
When gratitude in the soul disappears,
Than the sky turns dawn into a sunset ...
I am also sometimes in troubles ,
But I know, with the dawn of sadness go away ..
And let someone say: "she is a little bit crazy "
There are people - sunsets and people - sunrises...

IMG_8017.JPG

IMG_0169.JPG

IMG_9901.JPG

IMG_9743.JPG

Sort:  

and when it's my mom managed to make so many cool photos ... Why I did not know!

Because you prefer just to lie on the beach 🤔😉😜

friends today this woman dawn woke up no light dawn and woke me up! Tell me you will still lie for a long time ??😂

Nice either way. Just saw some of your posts for the first time. Look forward to following them.

Following you now.
@ohicklin

Thank you very much 🙂🌷🌺

Sunrises are always look beatiful. Nice post, and if you like the Simpsons, then you can visit my blog and read the post about THE SIMPSONS Movie Mistakes. Upvote please

Thank you 💝🌺

우리의 삶이 행복하게 유지되기를 원한다면, 심지어 우리의 삶이 그렇게 고통 스러울지라도, 가능합니다.
자신을 행복하게 할 필요가 없습니다. 너가 너의 마음을 행복하게하면, 너는 행복 할거야.
그리고 친구가 귀하의 게시물을보고, 문제가 발생하더라도 언제나 자신을 행복하게하려고 노력하십시오. 내가 맘에 드는 ... ,,,,@fedrarosi

Thank for your warm words dear friend .. yes sometimes it is hard but it is what I always try to do : to be thankful to God for everything what I have and what happened to me and to make my heart to be happy 🤗🌷

welcome my dear friend @fedrarosi

Thank you very much :)

Nice pic ! Many sunset on my blog...

@LampesDuCap

Thanks friends 🤗🌺💜

Nice writing. Thank you for sharing! I'm definitely more of a sunrise kind of guy. :-)

Hello guy - sunrise 🌹💜🤗

nature friendly provide a perfect beauty....

nice place....

Thank you very much 🌺🙂👏

look amazing day, have fun.
by the way any one hear about steem chat "discordapp.com" need help.
https://steemit.com/steem/@alexarain/hey-guys-any-one-hear-about-steam-chat-discordapp-com

This chat a little bit difficult .. I already have tried to instal it ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63