How do you want to dress tree in your city?

in #life6 years ago

I noticed that there is flashmob to dress trees . I saw many trees this year with some nice dresses in many cities 😄
But I didn't make fotos all of them 😪😪

Budapesht, Hungary ..

IMG_3409.JPG

IMG_3410.JPG

IMG_3406.JPG

Kharkov , Ukraine

IMG_3417.JPG

IMG_3415.PNG

IMG_3416.PNG

Sort:  

#photography
You know that aceh is where I really want to go

I think that non dressed tree is beautiful than dressed

Yes true 😃

ReSteem!
Thank for this article @fedrarosi!

Glory to Ukraine 🤗💝

I resteem post your,nice post.

Thank you 🤗👏

i think this new fashion and i also see like this same fashion in my city chicago. thanks @fedrarosi share with us.

Wait for fotos 😄👏

Thank you 🙂🌷

beautiful post & i really like it dear friend @fedrarosi

Thank you dear friend 💝🌹🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66095.52
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49