Cross - stitch

in #life7 years ago

I like holidays because I can dedicate my time to things which I can't do every day because I have not enough time .
One of my favourite occupation is cross-stitch . It takes very long time but result let me enjoy my work 😊
Enjoy with me 😍🤗😊

IMG_3356.JPG

IMG_3358.JPG

IMG_3357.JPG

IMG_3359.JPG

Sort:  

So creative good job !

Thank you very much ))

Friends, this post is so good that it can not be expressed ,
i like your post @fedrarosi

Thank you very much for warm words dear friend 🤗

welcome for reply such a beautiful comment @fedrarosi

Wow super creative , just showed my grandma she says “lovely” 😊

Say hello to your grandmom 😊 Thanks )))

A very healthy hobby to train one's patience!

Yes true ))) u must have too much patience 🤣

So beautiful cross stitch,Follow and upvote my post i will do same for you.

Thank you ))

That's exactly what I got my mother for Christmas! She loves it and gives her an inner peace when she does it :)

Much health to you mother and to all family )) happy Christmas 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52