Boat trip!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

4f8f9165-3897-40a5-9897-3f9e619a49ad.jpeg


Hi Steemians, happy monday!

Today my week of holidays begins and I’m very grateful!

They forced me to take some days off to be honest because I have worked for 3 years without breaks and you know how these things go...

We are heading to the city with the boat today because my girlfriend @tammyfit95 needs to pay her new scooter, then I hope we will have it this week already!

It will be fun to see her drive, all the footage will be in my next vlog soon, have a fantastic day! 😊


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow 3 years . Enjoy it @fedesox , you deserve it for sure

Enjoy your day offs! Enjoy the travel with your girlfriend. Take care!☺️

3 years? Sheesh!

Wow, tre anni senza soste.. stakanovista!! Aspetto il tuo prossimo video, un pò perchè sono curioso di vedere la @tammyfit95 alle prese con le due ruote, un pò perchè aspetto le tue impressioni su Steemit che sono sempre molto interessanti.

Ciao Carlo @miti! Sono già in fase di montaggio video, ci vorrà ancora qualche giorno per le questioni burocratiche prima di portare a casa il bolide ma ci sarà da divertirsi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80