Shorts Feelings

in #life6 years ago

My Reality

Every day I try not to feel downcast but today I did not get it. Today, sadness has won, so I must also enjoy it.

It is difficult to reach my age without anyone to share love, laughter, work, meals, movies.

Maybe for some this is not a problem because they are very didactic which allows them to go out with new people all the time.

Apparently I am the exception to this rule, loneliness has been a long time with me.

I have dedicated a lot of time to please others and so little time for me.

Maybe ⬇

Francisco Serrano
@fco7mo
Don't forget

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hope today that happiness wins.
I too know those low places, but perhaps being that type helps us really revel in the light?

Thanks Kim 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97