A Car Show on last weekend

in #life6 years ago

Recently I plan to buy a small car and have been looking at some information on the Internet, but I don’t have any thoughts about what brand I want to buy.

因为市区的停车位一直比较紧张,而我的车技确实又不太好,于是还是想买一辆灵活的两厢车作为代步工具。

When I heard a friend say there was a car show last weekend, I just wanted to take a look. This auto show twice a year, with the main purpose of the vehicle sales, so the models participating are more common. 

因为这个车展是以销售为目的,所以展出的车型都比较常见,所以就没有那些超级豪华、价值连城的跑车之类的啦

It is said that on the day of ordering a vehicle, there will be a larger discount. However, I did not have such a pressing demand for cars. This time I mainly wanted to see all the brands that I intend to buy at one time,and i can also sit in this cars and feel them by myself.

拍了一些照片,当然啦,我的预算肯定是买不起这些车啦

some modles and some actors

 Here are some photos I took

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51