Lifestyle by changing hair

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The story today when I finished the haircut. The model is short again, as I like. Suddenly I think, I guess how many times do I cut my hair this lifetime? And finally I make this post deh from the question sesimpel it. After browsing the old photos on the computer ternya not any photos that I save, I realized, is not there a phone that can be used to snap some photos! Finally I ask for help photographed the same tukt the other for ngambilin my photo, hehehe not bad for memories.

IMG_20170619_135905.jpg

Cerita hari ini ketika saya habis potong rambut. Modelnya pendek lagi, seperti yang saya suka. Terus tiba-tiba saya mikir, kira-kira saya udah berapa kali ya potong rambut seumur hidup ini? Dan akhirnya saya bikin postingan ini deh dari pertanyaan sesimpel itu. Setelah browse foto-foto lama di komputer ternyata gak ada foto yang saya simpan, saya nyadar, bukankah ada Hp yang bisa digunakan buat cepret beberapa foto! akhirnya saya minta tolong difotoin sama tukan pangkas yang lain buat ngambilin foto saya, hehehe lumayan buat kenangan.

IMG_20170619_135919.jpg

please follow me!
@fauzan80

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47