Man jumps out of plane with no parachute, lands on trampoline.Can this be true ?Total madness !This is the bravest and the craziest man I've ever seen !

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

I have doubts about this. I'm going to have to do some research, but I doubt its true. Everything just sounds too fantastical like the magic trampoline and the magentic technobabble thing on his belt.

Plus I dont care how 'brave' someone is, if this is the first attempt by anyone to jump out of a plane without a parachute and with non-tested tech, nobody will speak as calmly as the hero, "Travis."
"I see it, I see it!"

Plus why are there so many people standing around the trampoline to watch him land? Its not like its been field proven before. I'm not going to stand around and watch a guy land on something that may or may not save his life.

You're right.It's a weird video so I was wondering.But if it is true, it is not normal at all..

The whole thing turned out to be an advertisement.

Highly doubtful but nice editing and reaction haha

I think so too..!!

Its fake. It was produced as advertisement for a new trampoline theme park. The company gets A+ for video editing, but an F over little details like poor voice acting, and having an awaiting crowd (which includes kids) around the landing spot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55