Recovery Diary 3 # smile

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I went the Hutongnes in Beijing with my friends and I smiled, which surprised me.

This is amazing, I thought I need more time to get out from the desperate emotion but in fact I just used 5 days.

That was not because I don't love him anymore, I realized that he was a good partner, both in life and career, we supposed to create a wonderful family.

He is an excellent programmer, intelligent and work hard, and he was not like normal man, he taught me a lot of things, ask me to be independent, although sometimes it was too harsh for me, but I knew it was for us, he was planning our future, however all the time I was like a little girl, I was scared to give him commitment.

The only thing I can do now is working, focus on my career and wait for one day, when I strong enough and I'll tell him, I could do well with or without him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74