You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindset Control = Possibilities You Can Have !!

in #life7 years ago

A lot of this really resonates and hits home for me - I used to be in such a "fixed mindset" that I lost sight of the bigger picture.

Now that I've stepped back, re-evaluated a lot of things in my life, changed my situation, and had a chance to just be me, I'm finally entering the "growth mindset" that I know I thrive in (I used to be in this mindset in my teens and I did so well with everything!

THanks for such a great post. I nominated it for today's bot votes :)

Sort:  

Than you were one of those people that took the steps,for coming out of the fixed mind comfort zone. And for that i salute you. and big thanks for the voting .:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69