Life in atjeh ( Aceh ku cinta 💕)

in #life6 years ago

image
Hi steemit,
introduce my name nurkhalish
I came from aceh I was born in banda aceh, on the 17th of april 2000. Now I live dayah aron village of north aceh regency, I studied at polytechnic lhokseumawe majoring in civil engineering in 2012.
Now I have solved many problems in the field of construction because that's the job as a consultant. The more problems I face the more I teach how to overcome them. My hobbies play ball and traveling, I've been traveling some cities in Indonesia and famous tourist places in Indonesia. I have two sisters and two brothers. I love them very much and we often spend the weekend with the family.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and have fun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46