You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avoiding Procrastination & Making Effective Use Of Your Time To Achieve Maximum Result On Steemit

in #life6 years ago

Procrastination is a thief of time. Not only time o. I remembered last year November when I got some money, I decided to invest in bitcoin and the altcoin. Then, bitcoin was around 4k. honestly, up till now I did not know why I did not invest immediately. Before I know it 2weeks bitcoin had risen to 19k, jez. I invested my money in December when bitcoin was 19k believing it will continue to increase. Just the following day of investing it started dropping and now, everywhere is red.
See what procrastination caused me. 😢

Sort:  

Eyaaaa... That's quite heartbreaking. Hold boss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51