Good grades are important but good values are the true parameter! :)

in #life5 years ago (edited)


eisa.jpg

 

Today my 5 years old had his result day. I happened to be a mother who always wished for his son to be on the top in his class but as soon as I started attending his PTMs, I got to receive immensely positive remarks about him from his teachers. Yes! he is a naughty child but a great guy at the same time. When I get to hear that he is a very wise, decent and a disciplined little gentleman who cares for his friends and love helping them; I just can’t thank enough my God for blessing me with an amazing boy who is not only a son to me but my best buddy and companion as well. Eisa is a blessing for something good I have done in my life. Thank you for making me proud of you every single time.   

Love,

Happy Proud Mommy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67