My Love Story

in #life6 years ago

STOLE MY HRT.jpg

This is the story of my love for a strange lady whom i passionately gives my love and care. She always make me believe that she loves me so much. She is even the one who first told me about steemit even when i never believed that steemit is real. Waoow,what a great friend and companion. She will do anything to make me happy.
We do go on vacations during summer. The bar beach somewhere in Lagos State Nigeria. I never believed that i can be so loved.
This love continues until a certain period when things were not too in order for me due to financial constraint. She never give me a chance to put myself together so that i can adjust at least a bit to meet up with her needs. All she could tell me is that am a loser.
I felt it for months and i suffered emotional pains, my life became shattered because i use to believe that she is my world and that i cannot do without her. The trend continue till when a friend of mine walk up to me after studying me for several days. He noticed it and advice me and also gave me some instances where such have happen and made me to understand that live goes on no matter the condition you find yourself. I take to his advice and continue with life, though i usually have her thought within me but no means to help out issues.
I eventual met another cute lady whom i fell in love with and she respect me in return. Till present day as i write this piece, am living peacefully with her. Thanks for reading my piece of love story.

Sort:  

@fasusi, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.03 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Have done same in return.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44