You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VISIONEERS, or how to stop complaining and start fixing global problems

in #life8 years ago

@federicopistono Thanks! It seems that you and I focus on very similar things. I want to help create a world of abundance 4 everyone.

I just wrote a small post regarding technological unemployment.
FACT or FICTION?

One of my biggest concerns is the transition period as we head towards abundance - I don't want to see anyone hurt or in pain.

Can we say for certain, at this moment in time, that this will be a smooth transition into abundance as more and more robots come to steal our jobs?

Or, is there still much more work to be done to ensure the smoothest path towards abundance?

I suspect that the world needs a lot more people like you.
More projects like konoz, etc.

I want to talk with you more about all of this to see how I can best help create a world of abundance 4 everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54