Some Stories of Life...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1524247024095.jpg
She is my niece and my cousin's daughter. She really loves me a lot. Whenever I go to their house, she plays with me and don't want to back to the home.

FB_IMG_1524247046648.jpg
The two angels are my nieces. They always make me feel like child when I with them. Sometimes they really inspire me to do some good work like making homemade things.

One day we wandered their house and they were hidden our shoes, me and my sisters shoes if we didn't go to our home. Haha! So, they do such a thing like we just can't get that but it's really fun.

FB_IMG_1524247056569.jpg
In this picture, my two nieces and my younger sister are with me. They are love and I really love them so much that can't explain in words. 💕

Thanks for reading... 😊

Sort:  

You sure have a great family dear :)

Yeah you're right. Thanks dear! 😊

No problem! I am glad to support you! :)

Nice to hear that... Thanks for the support 😊

So many beautiful young ladies!

Great to see you all and I love all those sparkling eyes.

Aww thank you so much dear! I'm glad to hear that... 😊

you and family ! happiness !

Yeah! It's true... Family is happiness. Thanks 😊

All of you are so cute

Aww thanks a lot dear! 😍

Awww you girls are all so sweet 😍

Thank you so much dear. So sweet of you! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67