Life Is Precious....Enojoy every moment.dont commite suicide

in #life7 years ago

Hai steemers. last my post was about suicide.now iam going to write what things cause suicide.. i researched and i feel main main reason is "WE DONT HAVE THAT COURAGE TO FIGHT WITH PROBLEMS"
51491891_e718bc5abf_b.jpg
THERE MANY REASONS TO LEADS SUICIDE BUT SOME MAIN REASONS I FOUND

1)FAMILY ISSUES
2)FINANCIAL ISSUES
3)LOVE ISSUES
4)HEATH ISSUES
suicide.jpg
we wil discuss indetails in next article.i am requesting all don't committee suicide.its crime
my mission is make people smile ...please give support and share my posts.follow me give ur valueble suggestion thank you

Sort:  

your spelling, grammar, and lack of insight makes me want to commit suicide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40