When Longing Part 3

in #life6 years ago

Go on, "Ping said slowly, realizing now that he had to take Nien's feelings into consideration, and in these circumstances, it was appropriate for a party to succumb, in order to maintain the integrity of their relationship, which they had struggled with." I it is wrong, Nien. And I promise, I'll restart everything from scratch. I will correct all my inappropriate attitudes.

But the young man looked a little surprised when he watched Nien's tiny head shake her head slowly.

image

No, Ping The girl stared at her with a pair of hazy eyes. "I've taken a decision, after a long time I thought maybe this would be better for me, for you
Ping we wait for my gadder to continue the sentence." His eyes shine sharply, seem to be erratic.
What's your decision? " she asked, bending her head for a moment.
Something seemed to hold her back to Ping but finally she lifted her face again, with the misty eyes fixed staring straight at Ping.
I did not want to meet you Maybe for a week or two. I will try to rethink everything, about our relationship. Calmly, Ping Because I do not want to be disturbed Kindly .. You mean? Ping asked stifled

             to be continue......

read too
https://steemit.com/life/@faroel/when-longing-da9dbbe1986cd

https://steemit.com/life/@faroel/when-longing-part-2-0b48f7e1ed3f5

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 0.12% upvote from thanks to: @faroel.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95