GOLDEN MOMENT

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A manager who has a salary of 100 million per month stands by the beach and gazes out at the sea, when a fisherman closes his boat.

The manager asked:
How much time did you spend to catch this much fish?

"Not long, just 5 hours," said the fisherman.

"Why not go any longer and catch more?"

"This is enough for my family."

"What do you do outside fishing?"

"Playing with my kids, taking a nap, having lunch with my family, dropping off and picking up kids to school, playing guitar, chatting with my friends, yes, the life I enjoy so much."

"I have an idea to help you," the manager said.

"I'm a master graduate from America, my advice, spend more time catching fish, buy bigger boats, get more money, buy more boats."

Do not sell fish to an intermediary, selling directly to processing until you have your own factory.
Take control of the product, its distribution and its production.
After that you move to big city, then go abroad to develop this business. "

"Interesting, But how long will it take for me to be like that?" Asked the fishermen getting interested.

"Fifteen years early. Twenty years at the latest, "replied the manager.

"After that sir, sir?"

"Here's the most interesting part,
You can sell the company's stock on the stock and make billions. "

"Well, billions yes.
Then what's after that sir? "

"Then, you can rest and go home.
Move to a small seaside village, fishing, playing with the kids, taking a nap, eating with a wife, taking kids to school, playing guitar and chatting with close friends.

Oooooooh ..

if its FINAL GOAL is just that, now I HAVE GETTING what I WANT,

If you wait 20 more years, my children are big,
so it's no longer possible for me to play and take them to school the fisherman's reply while leaving the manager confused.

IMG_20180129_160605.jpg

Fisherman's Message:
Do not miss GOLDEN MOMENT with your CHILDREN & FAMILY.
Because THIS BEAUTIFUL WILL NOT BE UP AGAIN
IMG_20180204_135256.png
IMG_20180116_122225.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

@masterbot has been called by @faroel to give you 0.36% upvote!
Check this post for information about delegation. Make me strong!

This post has received a 0.65% upvote from thanks to: @faroel.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

I love this. You weave a wonderful tale and it makes such an important point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31